VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Arthur

Arthur Pantelides

Associate Professor of Management, Business and Economics

757-233-8810

apantelides@vwu.edu

130 Clarke Hall

Gavin

Gavin M. Pate

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

103 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Lisa

Lisa L. Payne

Professor of Communication

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

217 Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon L. Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Stan

Stan C. Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Maria

Maria Peña-Pinedo

Human Resources Assistant & Wellness Program Coordinator
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-5732

mpena-pinedo@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

David

David E. Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-2130

dpeterson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael

Michael Pettry (Mike)

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

mpettry@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon Petty

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Mary

Mary L. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Dillon

Dillon Pinkham

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kayleigh

Kayleigh Poggioli

Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3273

kmpoggioli@vwu.edu

025 Campus Life Suite, Batten Student Center

Wayne

Wayne M. Pollock

Associate Professor Emeritus of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

206 Batten Student Center

Marie

Marie J. Porter

Director of Student Ministries

757-455-3400

mporter@vwu.edu

30 Batten Student Center

Marielle

Marielle Postava-Davignon

Assistant Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mpostavadavignon@vwu.edu

105 Blocker Hall

Stephanie

Stephanie Puett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

spuett@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan

Ryan Purrington

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Assistant Director of Track and Field

757-233-8830

rpurrington@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center