Marlin Directory


Michael

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwu.edu

Gavin

Gavin Pate

Associate Professor of English
Chair of English

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

103 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Lisa

Lisa Lyon Payne

Professor of Communication

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

217 Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Stan

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Zakary

Zakary Peeler

Manager of User Support

757-455-5702

zpeeler@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

Martin

Martin Perry

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis and Assistant Sports Information
Director

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sue

Sue Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwu.edu

David

David Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3309

Facilities Management

Sharon

Sharon Petty

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Leo

Leo Pinkard

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Wayne

Wayne Pollock

Associate Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

206 Batten Student Center

Imre

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwu.edu

Marie

Marie Porter

University Chaplain

757-455-3400

mporter@vwu.edu

30 Batten Student Center

Marielle

Marielle Postava-Davignon

Assistant Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mpostavadavignon@vwu.edu

105 Blocker Hall

Charlotte

Charlotte Potter

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Powell

Adjunct Faculty

kpowell@vwu.edu

Christine

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant, BHC/Schools/VWU Global Campus

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Stacie

Stacie Proctor

Evening Supervisor

757-455-5722

slproctor@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Kelsey

Kelsey Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kpugh@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center