Photo Galleries: Batten Honors College Competition and Marlins Day

Marlin Directory


Jan

Jan Pace

Director of Library, Emeritus

Michael

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwu.edu

Pamela

Pamela Paramore

Coordinator of the Evening and Weekend Program

757-455-3238

pparamore@vwu.edu

Blocker 15

Gavin

Gavin Pate

Batten Associate Professor of English and Chair of the English Department

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

Birdsong 103

Sharon

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Lisa

Lisa Lyon Payne

Batten Associate Professor of Communication and Chair of the Communication
Department

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

Batten 217

Stan

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

Sue

Sue Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwu.edu

Martin

Martin Perry

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis and Assistant Sports Information Director

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

Athletic Suite, Batten Center

Wayne

Wayne Pollock

Associate Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

Batten 206

Imre

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwu.edu

Charlotte

Charlotte Potter

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwu.edu

Christine

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Schools

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

Clarke Academic Center Clarke 210

William

William Pruitt

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3394

wpruitt@vwu.edu

Roop 5

Jessica

Jessi Pugh

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3117

jpugh@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall