Marlin Directory


Michael

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwu.edu

Arthur

Arthur Pantelides

Associate Professor of Management, Business and Economics

apantelides@vwu.edu

Gavin

Gavin Pate

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

103 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Lisa

Lisa Lyon Payne

Professor of Communication

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

217 Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Stan

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

David

David Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-2130

dpeterson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael

Michael Pettry

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

mpettry@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon Petty

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Leo

Leo Pinkard

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kayleigh

Kayleigh Marie Poggioli

Assistant to the Vice President for Campus Life and Operational Management

757-455-3273

kmpoggioli@vwu.edu

025 Campus Life Suite, Batten Student Center

Wayne

Wayne Pollock

Associate Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

206 Batten Student Center

Marielle

Marielle Postava-Davignon

Assistant Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mpostavadavignon@vwu.edu

105 Blocker Hall

Kelly

Kelly Powell

Adjunct Faculty

kpowell@vwu.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Puett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

spuett@vwu.edu

Kelsey

Kelsey Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kpugh@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center