Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information

Marlin Directory


Linda

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

231 Batten Student Center

Ginger

Ginger Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

gferris@vwu.edu

Pamela

Pamela Fisher

Assistant Golf Coach

757-455-3303

pfisher@vwu.edu

244A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shemekia

Shemekia Fitzgerald

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Joshua

Joshua Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Russell

Sean Flynn

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

rsflynn@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement

Lois

Lois Ford

Harbor Grill Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Brandon

Brandon Foster

Village Coordinator

bfoster@vwu.edu

Christian

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Rita

Rita E. Frank

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

Shawn

Shawn Frazier

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3299

sfrazier@vwu.edu

109 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brian

Brian Frink

Vice President - VWU Global Campus (Japan)

bfrink@vwu.edu

Frank

Frank Futyma

Lecturer in Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8703

ffutyma@vwu.edu

129 Clarke Hall