Marlin Directory


Linda

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

231 Batten Student Center

Ginger

Ginger Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

gferris@vwu.edu

Joshua

Joshua Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Lois

Lois Ford

Marlin Grille Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Christian

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Rita

Rita E. Frank

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

Shawn

Shawn Frazier

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

757-455-3299

sfrazier@vwu.edu

109 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Breanna Frederick

Breanna Frederick

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bfrederick@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

David

David Freeman

Support/Special Events Member, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dfreeman@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Frank

Frank Futyma

Visiting Instructor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8703

ffutyma@vwu.edu

110 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village