VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Kristen

Kristen Fedesco

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

kfedesco@vwu.edu

205 Batten Student Center

Linda

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

231 Batten Student Center

Ginger

Ginger L. Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

gferris@vwu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Flickinger

Co-Teacher, Tidewater Colleagiate Academy

757-376-3864

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Joshua

Joshua D. Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Russell

Russell S. Flynn (Sean)

Assistant to the President (Corporate Relations)

757-233-8736

rsflynn@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement

Lois

Lois Ford

Harbor Grill Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Paris

Paris Foreman

Coordinator for Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

757-455-3314

pforeman@vwu.edu

Pruden 103

Brandon

Brandon L. Foster

Therapist

757-455-5730

bfoster@vwu.edu

212 Counseling Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Christian

Christian M. Francis (Franny)

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Rita

Rita E. Frank

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

Shawn

Shawn J. Frazier

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3299

sfrazier@vwu.edu

109 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Tabitha

Tabitha Frost

Housekeeping Manager

757-455-3365

tfrost@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Frank

Frank Futyma

Lecturer in Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8703

ffutyma@vwu.edu

129 Clarke Hall