Marlin Directory


Brandi

Brandi Calica

Director of Corporate and Parent Relations

757-524-5508

bmcalica@vwu.edu

204 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Heather

Heather Campbell

Director for Undergraduate Enrollment

757-455-3389

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Sara

Sara Ann Carlson

Dining Room Attendant, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Deborah

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

dcarr@vwu.edu

Evan

Evan Carrington

Fraternity and Sorority Life Coordinator

757-233-8726

ecarrington@vwu.edu

21 Batten Student Center

Gale

Gale Carter

Work Center Coordinator, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kathleen

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

114 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Leslie

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science
Dean, Birdsong School of Social
Science

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

104 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Jodi

Jodi Chaler

Assistant to the President & Coordinator of Board and Executive
Communication

757-455-3215

jchaler@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Marquita

Marquita Chapman

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Rachel

Rachel Chintawongvanich

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

rlchintawongvanich@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

April

April Christman

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

757-455-3210

achristman@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Nova            Chusan

Nova Chusan

Security Officer

757-455-3349

nchusan@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Kamryn

Kamryn Clairmont

Coordinator of Alumni Records and Events

757-455-3242

kclairmont@vwu.edu

211 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Natalie

Natalie Clark

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Donald

Donald Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Myrtle

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work
Social Work Internship Coordinator

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

113 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Kirstin

Kirstin Clayton

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

kclayton@vwu.edu

Robert

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Lawrence

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwu.edu

Maria

Maria Clemons

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Takeyra

Takeyra M. Collins

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

207 Batten Student Center

Maria

Maria Colon

Baker, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Patricia

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist, Center for Advancement

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

James

Jim Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

757-455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Kelly

Kelly R. Cordova

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

212 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Regina

Regina Cotter

Registrar

757-455-3352

rcotter@vwu.edu

132 Clarke Hall

Edward

Edward Coyle

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Terry

Terry Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Victor

Victor I. Culver .

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Karissa

Karissa Cumberbatch

Assistant Volleyball Coach

757-455-3303

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Denise

Denise Cunningham

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

dcunningham@vwu.edu

112 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall