Marlin Directory


Tia

Tia Whitehurst Caffee

Duplication and Postal Services Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-3319

twhitehurst@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Jenny

Jenny Caja

Accountant

757-455-3286

jcaja@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Heather

Heather M. Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Paula

Paula Carter

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kathleen

Kathleen B. Casey

Associate Professor of History
Coordinator of Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

114 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Leslie

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

104 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Prince

Prince Charles

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

pcharles@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Rachel

Rachel L. Chintawongvanich

Academic Manager, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

rlchintawongvanich@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

April

April M. Christman

Director of Counseling and Student Health

757-455-3131

achristman@vwu.edu

212 Counseling Services Suite, Batten Student Centers

Natalie

Natalie Clark

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Donald

Donald K. Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Robert

Robert D. Clayton (David)

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Myrtle

Myrtle A. Clayton (Annette)

Associate Professor of Social Work
Social Work Field Education Coordinator
and Chair of Social Work

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

113 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Shelby

Shelby L. Clinedinst

Cashier/Food Service Worker-Harbor Grill

757-455-3281

slclinedinst@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Takeyra

Takeyra M. Coats

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

207 Batten Student Center

Maegan

Maegan D. Cook

Instructional Technologist

757-524-5545

mcook@vwu.edu

Clarke 109

Kelly

Kelly Roenker Cordova

Chief of Staff

757-455-3366

kcordova@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Tony

Tony Cowell

Student Accounts Specialist

tcowell@vwu.edu

Terry

Terry C. Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Victor

Victor I. Culver (Vic)

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Karissa

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Head Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus

Marcus E. Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center