Marlin Directory


Tia

Tia Caffee

Duplication and Postal Services Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-3319

twhitehurst@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Jenny

Jenny Caja

Accountant

757-455-3286

jcaja@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Heather

Heather Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Deborah

Deborah Carr

Adjunct Faculty

Paula

Paula Carter

Cashier/Food Service Worker - Harbor Grill, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Kathleen

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

114 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Prince

Prince Charles

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

pcharles@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Rachel

Rachel Chintawongvanich

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

rlchintawongvanich@vwu.edu

April

April Christman

Director of Counseling and Student Health

757-455-3131

achristman@vwu.edu

212 Counseling Services Suite, Batten Student Centers

Natalie

Natalie Clark

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Donald

Donald Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Robert

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Myrtle

Annette Clayton

Associate Professor of Social Work
Social Work Field Education Coordinator
, and Chair of Scocial Work

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

113 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Lawrence

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwu.edu

Takeyra

Takeyra Collins Coats

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

207 Batten Student Center

Erica

Erica Coleman

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

eccoleman@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Maegan

Maegan Cook

Instructional Technologist

757-524-5545

mcook@vwu.edu

Clarke 109

Kelly

Kelly R. Cordova

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kcordova@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Tony

Tony Cowell

Student Accounts Specialist

tcowell@vwu.edu

Terry

Terry Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Victor

Victor I. Culver

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Karissa

Karissa Cumberbatch

Head Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus

Marcus Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center