Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Heather

Heather Campbell

Director for Enrollment

757-455-3389

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Samuel

Samuel Carges

Director of Sports Information

757-455-3393

scarges@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite

Deborah

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

dcarr@vwu.edu

Monica

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwu.edu

Kathleen

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

Batten 246-A

Leslie

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science
Department
Chair of the International Studies Program

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 104

April

April Christman

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President

757-455-3210

achristman@vwu.edu

Clarke Academic Center Clarke 210

Nova

Nova Chusan

Security Officer

nchusan@vwu.edu

Ana

Ana Cingel

Adjunct Faculty

acingel@vwu.edu

Kendyl

Kendyl Clarkson

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

kclarkson@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Robert

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Myrtle

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work and Internship Director

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

SSL 113

Lawrence

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwu.edu

Daniel

Daniel Cleveland

Assistant Track & Field Jumps and Throws Coach

dcleveland@vwu.edu

Donald

Donald Coberly

Director of Physical Plant Operations

757-455-3415

dcoberly@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Takeyra

Takeyra M. Collins

Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

Batten 207

Patricia

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Kelly

Kelly Connors

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

502-292-7082

kelly.connors@vwu.edu

James

Jim Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

757-455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Patrick

Patrick Corbett

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

pcorbett@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly R. Cordova

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Regina

Regina Cotter

Registrar

757-455-3352

rcotter@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall-Registrar's Office

Amanda

Kate Couch

Director of Student Activities

757-233-8785

acouch@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Terry

Terry Critser

Systems Administrator/Helpdesk Supervisor

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Victor

Victor I. Culver

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Denise

Denise Cunningham

Director for Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

dcunningham@vwu.edu

Godwin, Room 112

Nicole

Nicole Curry

Head Athletic Trainer

757-455-3417

ncurry@vwu.edu

Jane P. Batten Student Center