Marlin Directory


Heather

Heather M. Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Leslie

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

104 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Rachel

Rachel L. Chintawongvanich

Academic Manager, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

rlchintawongvanich@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Jamal

Jamal Christian

PT Asst Men's Volleyball Coach

jchristian@vwu.edu

April

April M. Christman

Director of Counseling and Student Health

757-455-3131

achristman@vwu.edu

211 Counseling Services Suite, Batten Student Centers

Donald

Donald K. Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Myrtle

Myrtle A. Clayton (Annette)

Associate Professor of Social Work
Social Work Field Education Coordinator
and Chair of Social Work

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

113 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Robert

Robert D. Clayton (David)

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Liberal

Liberal Clements

Prep Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Maria

Maria Lakita Clemons

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mclemons@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Shelby

Shelby L. Clinedinst

Cashier/Food Service Worker-Harbor Grill

757-455-3281

slclinedinst@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Jennifer

Jennifer Cohen (Jen)

Director of Student Engagement

757-455-3242

jcohen@vwu.edu

Student Activities Office

Brenden

Brenden Cook

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

bcook@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Roenker Cordova

Chief of Staff/Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

757-455-3366

kcordova@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Jose

Jose Corona Castillo

Security Officer

757-455-3349

jcoronacastillo@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Tyler

Tyler Costello

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

tcostello@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Terry

Terry C. Critser

Director of Enterprise Information

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Victor

Victor I. Culver (Vic)

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Karissa

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Director of Men's and Women's Volleyball

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus

Marcus E. Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Laura

Laura Czerniak

Instructional Technologist

757-524-5545

lczerniak@vwu.edu

Clarke 109