Marlin Directory

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Director for Enrollment

757-455-3389

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Samuel Carges

Samuel Carges

Director of Sports Information

757-455-3393

scarges@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite

Deborah Carr

Deborah Carr

Applied Music Specialist - Organ

dcarr@vwu.edu

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Adjunct Faculty, Biology

mcarter@vwu.edu

Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

Batten 246-A

Leslie Caughell

Leslie Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science
Department
Chair of the International Studies Program

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 104

April Christman

April Christman

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President

757-455-3210

achristman@vwu.edu

Clarke Academic Center Clarke 210

Kendyl Clarkson

Kendyl Clarkson

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

kclarkson@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Robert Clayton

David Clayton

Professor Emeritus, Music

dclayton@vwu.edu

Myrtle Clayton

Annette Clayton

Assistant Professor of Social Work and Internship Director

757-455-3413

mclayton@vwu.edu

SSL 113

Lawrence Clemens

Lawrence Clemens

Adjunct Faculty, Music

lclemens@vwu.edu

Daniel Cleveland

Daniel Cleveland

Assistant Track & Field Jumps and Throws Coach

dcleveland@vwu.edu

Donald Coberly

Donald Coberly

Director of Physical Plant Operations

757-455-3415

dcoberly@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Takeyra Collins

Takeyra M. Collins

Instructor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-455-3304

tcollins@vwu.edu

Batten 207

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Kelly Connors

Kelly Connors

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

502-292-7082

kelly.connors@vwu.edu

James Cooper

Jim Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

757-455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Patrick Corbett

Patrick Corbett

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

pcorbett@vwu.edu

Kelly Cordova

Kelly R. Cordova

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Regina Cotter

Regina Cotter

Registrar

757-455-3352

rcotter@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall-Registrar's Office

Terry Critser

Terry Critser

Systems Administrator/Helpdesk Supervisor

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall

Victor Culver

Victor I. Culver

Professor Emeritus, Education

vic@vwu.edu

Nicole Curry

Nicole Curry

Head Athletic Trainer

ncurry@vwu.edu