Marlin Directory


Timothy

Timothy G. O'Rourke

Vice President Emeritus

torourke@vwu.edu

Michele

Michele Obenour

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Campus Life and Operational
Management

757-455-3273

mobenour@vwu.edu

5 Batten Student Center

Joy

Joy Olds

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

jjolds@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

L.

L. Anderson Orr

Professor Emeritus, English

Sarah

Sarah Osborne

Lead Lower School Teacher, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

smanning@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Modupe

Modupe Oshikoya

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757-455-2102

moshikoya@vwu.edu

217 Blocker Hall

Deborah

Deborah Otis

Professor of Chemistry

757-455-3374

dotis@vwu.edu

301 Blocker Hall

Corey

Corey Overstreet

Village Coordinator (Allen)

757-233-8802

coverstreet@vwu.edu

220 Batten Student Center

Mark

Mark Owens

Electrician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mowens@vwu.edu

Facilities Management