VWU Global Campus Commencement Ceremony 2022

Marlin Directory


Alain

Alain M. Gabon

Associate Professor of French

757-455-3395

agabon@vwu.edu

204 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Roger

Roger Gamez

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Sarah

Sarah E. Gannon (Becky)

Baker

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

David

David G. Garraty (Dave)

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Polly

Polly Gaskins

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

William

William A. Gibson (Bill)

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

213 Blocker Hall

John

John Glass

Adjunct Faculty

jglass@vwu.edu

Marty

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Deirdre

Deirdre C. Gonsalves-Jackson

Professor of Biology
Dean of Virginia Wesleyan University Global Campus

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

225 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Patrick

Patrick A. Goold

Associate Professor of Philosophy

757-455-3357

goold@vwu.edu

222 Blocker Hall

Cosray

Cosray E. Govan (CJ)

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-455-3303

cegovan@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Daniel

Daniel W. Graf (Dan)

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwu.edu

Kirsty

Kirsty B. Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwu.edu

Meghan

Meghan Griffin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

mgriffin8@vwu.edu

244F Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Amber R. Gruszeczka

Amber R. Gruszeczka

Research Librarian

757-455-3221

agruszeczka@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Philip

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art
Manager of Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

757-233-8762

pguilfoyle@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

Norberto

Norberto Gutierrez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ngutierrez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Sarah

Sarah G. Guzzo

Director of Student Activities

757-233-8785

sguzzo@vwu.edu

024 Student Activities Office Suite, Batten Student Center