Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

Academic Year 2022-2023

Holiday Dates
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 17, 2022
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2022 through Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas/New Year's Monday, December 26, 2022 through Sunday, January 1, 2023 (returning Monday, January 2, 2023)
Offices are open as necessary
Martin Luther King. Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Spring Holiday Friday, March 17, 2023
Easter Monday Monday, April 10, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023