Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

2020

Holiday Dates
Spring Holiday Friday, March 20
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Commencement Monday Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 through Sunday, November 29
Christmas/New Year’s Wednesday, December 23 through Sunday, January 3
(returning Monday, January 4)