Meet the Faculty

Elaine Dessouki

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

207 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Raymond Duffy

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwu.edu

Linda Ferguson

Linda A. Ferguson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

231 Batten Student Center

Frank Futyma

Frank Futyma

Visiting Instructor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8703

ffutyma@vwu.edu

110 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

120 Allen Commons, Allen Village

John Kilroy

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Denise Makowski

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwu.edu

Nadia Nafar

Nadia Nafar

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-5720

nnafar@vwu.edu

208 Clarke Hall

Arthur

Arthur Pantelides

Associate Professor of Management, Business and Economics

apantelides@vwu.edu

Mark

Mark Sarver

Adjunct Faculty

msarver@vwu.edu

Robin Shah

Robin Shah

Adjunct Faculty

rshah@vwu.edu

Sally

Sally Sledge

Adjunct Faculty

ssledge@vwu.edu

Michelle Vachris

Michelle Vachris

Professor and Chair of Management, Business and Economics
MBA Program Director

757-455-3255

mvachris@vwu.edu

209 Clarke Hall

Keith

Keith Wade

Adjunct Faculty

kwade@vwu.edu

Garrett Wood

Garrett Wood

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

gwood@vwu.edu

106 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village