Meet the Faculty

Joyce Easter

Joyce Easter

Professor of Chemistry
Dean, Batten Honors College

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

21 Blocker Hall

Maury Howard

Maury Howard

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chair of Chemistry/Physical Science

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

222 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Kevin Kittredge

Kevin Kittredge

Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

223 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Deborah

Deborah Otis

Professor of Chemistry

757-455-3374

dotis@vwu.edu

301 Blocker Hall

Brian

Brian Allard

Adjunct Faculty

ballard@vwu.edu

Henry

Henry Rowe

Adjunct Faculty

hrowe@vwu.edu

Jessica

Jessica Toman

Adjunct Faculty

jtoman@vwu.edu

Anne

Anne Weiss

Adjunct Faculty

aweiss@vwu.edu