Meet the Faculty

Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice-Sociology

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Thomas Liverman

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Chair of Sociology and Criminal
Justice

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

4 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

William Pruitt

William Pruitt

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3394

wpruitt@vwu.edu

5 Roop Hall, Allen Village

Kathy Stolley

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

kstolley@vwu.edu

Jeffrey Toussaint

Jeffrey G. Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

3 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Dwight

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Erica

Erica Bower

Adjunct Faculty

ebower@vwu.edu

Sandra Ewell

Sandra Ewell

"Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting, Education
Department, D. Henry Watts School of Professional Studies

757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

103 Pruden Hall, Bray Village