Center for Enrollment Services Staff

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Brooke Novkovic

Brooke Novkovic

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

112 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Larry Belcher

Larry Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Kirstin Clayton

Kirstin Clayton

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

kclayton@vwu.edu

Audwin Harris

Audwin Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

110 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Chelsea Hummel

Chelsea Hummel

Global Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

chummel@vwu.edu

106 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Corin Jackson

Corin Jackson

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

cejackson@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Paige Kimmel

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

111 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Andrea Levengood

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nathan Lightman

Nathan Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

105 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Elmer Alvarenga
Karen Bailey
Felicia Colley
Rosemary DeLese
Nikki Dornin
Lisa Evans
Amy Flanigan
Valencia Goodall
Marcia Humphrey

Evelyn Jones
Elizabeth McDougal
Marianne Nicholson
Melissa Powers
Priscilla Tunberg
Warren White
Hillary Wilson
Deborah Woodson
Ranjing Zheng