Photo Galleries: Batten Honors College Competition and Marlins Day

Center for Enrollment Services Staff

David

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

dwaggoner@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Heather

Heather Campbell

Director for Enrollment

757-455-3389

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Denise

Denise Cunningham

Director for Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

dcunningham@vwu.edu

Godwin, Room

Larry

Larry Belcher

Enrollment Partnerships Coordinator

lbelcher@vwu.edu

Emily

Emily Arnold

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

earnold@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Stephanie

Stephanie Harron

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3125

srharron@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Thomas

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Brooke

Brooke Novkovic

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Jessica

Jessi Pugh

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3117

jpugh@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Jared

Jared Shoberg

Senior Enrollment Counselor for University College

757-455-5725

jshoberg@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Alexis

Alexis Smith

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aesmith@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Office Staff

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Patricia

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist

757-455-3208

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Malleri

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Anja

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Felicia Colley
Patricia Doherty
Nikki Dornin
Valencia Goodall
Paige Kimmel
Melissa Powers
Priscilla Tunberg
Cassandra Vallera
Hillary Wilson