Meet the Faculty

John Haley

J. Christopher Haley

Professor of Earth Science
Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Annika

Annika Quick

Assistant Professor of Earth and Environmental Science

aquick@vwu.edu

Elizabeth Saunders

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

226 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Professor of Biology and Environmental Science

757-455-3284

mschaus@vwu.edu

227 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

James

James Metz

Adjunct Faculty

jmetz@vwu.edu

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Adjunct Faculty

sramsey@vwu.edu

Gary

Gary Vines

Adjunct Faculty

gvines@vwu.edu