Meet the Faculty

John Haley

J. Christopher Haley

Professor of Earth Science

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

228 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Katrina

Katrina Henry

Assistant Professor of Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3284

khenry1@vwu.edu

227 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Elizabeth Malcolm

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Director of Sustainability
Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

226 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Robert

Robert Magee

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

rmagee@vwu.edu

Scott Ramsey

Scott Ramsey

Adjunct Faculty

sramsey@vwu.edu

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Biology

757-455-3210

mschaus@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall