Meet the Faculty

Sara Sewell

Sara Sewell

Professor of History
Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

114 Clarke Hall

Richard Bond

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History
Chief Assessment Officer (Academics)

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

114 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Clayton Drees

Clayton Drees

Professor of History

757-455-3402

cdrees@vwu.edu

207 Clarke Hall

Stephen Mansfield

Stephen Mansfield

Archivist
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean
of the College Emeritus

757-233-8776

smansfield@vwu.edu

L210 Hofheimer Library

Daniel Margolies

Daniel Margolies

Professor of History
Chair of History

757-455-5716

dmargolies@vwu.edu

29 Blocker Hall