Meet the Faculty

Leslie Caughell

Leslie A. Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science
Dean, Birdsong School of Social
Science

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

104 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

William Gibson

William Gibson

Professor of Political Science
Chair of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

213 Blocker Hall

Modupe Oshikoya

Modupe Oshikoya

Assistant Professor of Political Science

757-455-2102

moshikoya@vwu.edu

217 Blocker Hall

Antje Schwennicke

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Coordinator of NATO Partnership

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

102 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Imre

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwu.edu

Martin

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwu.edu