Campus Security Staff

Victor F. Dorsey

Victor F. Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

C.J.  Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Collin  Briggs

Collin Briggs

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cbriggs@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Carl  Cartwright

Carl Cartwright

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ccartwright@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Jose  Corona Castillo

Jose Corona Castillo

Security Officer

757-455-3349

jcoronacastillo@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Logan  Dent

Logan Dent

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ldent@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

James  Dora

James Dora

Security Officer

757-455-3349

jdora@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Reese  Gumprecht

Reese Gumprecht

Security Officer

757-455-3349

rgumprecht@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Donna  Hernandez

Donna Hernandez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

dhernandez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Randy E. Lott

Randy E. Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Cheyanne A. Mikeals

Cheyanne A. Mikeals

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cmikeals@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Arnold J. Selga

Arnold J. Selga

Locksmith and Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village