LiveSafe Mobile App

Cynthia Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Nova Chusan

Nova Chusan

Security Officer

757-455-3349

nchusan@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Lisa

Lisa Eckles

Security Officer

757-455-3349

lveckles@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Breanna Frederick

Breanna Frederick

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bfrederick@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Marty Goldman

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Eric

Eric Holland

Security Officer

757-455-3349

elholland@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Edilberto Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Carl Leggett

Carl Leggett

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

cleggett@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Wesley Mattingly

Wesley Mattingly

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

wmattingly@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Tyler

Tyler Meredith

Security Officer

757-455-3349

tmeredith@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village