Campus Security Staff

Victor F. Dorsey

Victor F. Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

C.J.  Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Samuel A. Ajibola

Samuel A. Ajibola

Security Officer

757-455-3349

saajibola@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Barbara  Artis

Barbara Artis

Corporal

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Drew  Beverly

Drew Beverly

Security Officer

757-455-3349

dbeverly@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Marty  Goldman

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Norberto  Gutierrez

Norberto Gutierrez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ngutierrez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Russell J. Hanuska

Russell J. Hanuska

Corporal

757-455-3349

rjhanuska@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Edilberto  Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Randy E. Lott

Randy E. Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Kimberly  Middleton

Kimberly Middleton

Corporal

757-455-3349

kmiddleton@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Cheyanne A. Mikeals

Cheyanne A. Mikeals

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cmikeals@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Arnold J. Selga

Arnold J. Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village