Center for Enrollment Services Staff

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Brooke

Brooke Novkovic

Director for Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

112 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Director for Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Larry Belcher

Larry Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Stephanie Billy

Stephanie Billy

Senior Enrollment Counselor, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3125

srbilly@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Audwin Harris

Audwin Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

102 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Corin Jackson

Cori Jackson

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

cejackson@vwu.edu

113 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Paige Kimmel

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Andrea Levengood

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nathan Lightman

Nathan Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Thomas

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Office Staff

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Malleri

Malleri Santiago

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

105 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Enrollment Outreach Specialists

Karen Bailey
Felicia Colley
Rosemary DeLese
Nikki Dornin
Lisa Evans
Amy Flanigan
Valencia Goodall
Evelyn Jones
Elizabeth McDougal
Marianne Nicholson
Melissa Powers
Priscilla Tunberg
Hillary Wilson
Ranjing Zheng