Contact Us

The Finance and Administration Office is located in the Boyd Dining Center.

Mailing Address
Virginia Wesleyan University
Finance and Administration Office
5817 Wesleyan Drive
Virginia Beach, VA  23455

Email: Finance@vwu.edu
Phone: 757.455.3280
Fax: 757.461.4946
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


John Allen Groulx

John Allen Groulx

Vice President for Finance

757-455-5707

jgroulx@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sylvia  Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michele F. Hedspeth

Michele F Hedspeth

Director of Student Accounts

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Lindsay  Martin

Lindsay Martin

Student Accounts Specialist and Cashier

757-455-3280

lmartin@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration

Gwendolyn  Mikeals

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3318

gmikeals@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Laurie  Miller

Laurie Miller

Accountant

757-455-3286

lmiller@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michael Declan Pettry

Michael Declan Pettry (Mike)

Director of Purchasing

757-455-3230

mpettry@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Marquianta  Washington

Marquianta Washington (Quita)

Payroll Accountant

757-455-3290

mwashington1@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Kiandra  Wilder

Kiandra Wilder

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3300

kwilder@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center