Enrollment and Retention Planning Committee

Committee Members

Larry Belcher, Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

Heather Campbell, Vice President for Enrollment

John Dysart, President of the Dysart Group, Inc. (Consultant)

Andrea Hoover-Erbig, Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

Beth Koroleski, Director of Financial Aid

Loren Marquez, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Brooke Novkovic, Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

Nancy RechkemerCoordinator of University Advising Services

Jason Seward, Associate Vice President for Campus Life and Operational Management