Center for Advancement

Kimberley Hammer

Kimberley Hammer

Vice President for Advancement
Special Assistant to the President

757-455-3205

khammer@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Sharon Laderberg

Sharon Laderberg

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

sladerberg@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Shane Boyd

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Rachael Burgess

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Brandi Calica

Brandi Calica

Director of Corporate and Parent Relations and Coordinator of the Marlin Athletic Fund

757-524-5508

bmcalica@vwu.edu

212 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Veronica Callahan

Veronica Callahan

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and
Alumni Relations

vcallahan@vwu.edu

Tina Milligan

Tina Clark Milligan

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Ashley Roehrman

Ashley Roehrman

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-5709

abroehrman@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall