College Advancement

Theresa Barker

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

757-455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

207 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Shane Boyd

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Rachael Burgess

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Brandi Calica

Brandi Calica

Director of Corporate and Parent Relations

757-524-5508

bmcalica@vwu.edu

204 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kelly Cordova

Kelly R. Cordova

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-455-5709

kcordova@vwu.edu

212 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Sharon Laderberg

Sharon Laderberg

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

sladerberg@vwu.edu

206 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Tina Milligan

Tina Clark Milligan

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Elaine Timlin

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Director of College Relations and Strategic Planning

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

202 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Karen Weinig

Karen Weinig

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

757-455-3259

kweinig@vwu.edu

203 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall