Marlin Directory


Center for Enrollment Services

Phone: 757.455.3208
E-mail: enrollment@vwu.edu
Location: Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/enrollment-aid/

Larry Belcher

Larry Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Acting Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3389

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Kirstin Clayton

Kirstin Clayton

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

kclayton@vwu.edu

Denise Cunningham

Denise Cunningham

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

dcunningham@vwu.edu

112 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Elisabeth Davis

Elisabeth Davis

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

ewdavis@vwu.edu

110 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Lisa

Lisa Evans

Enrollment Outreach Specialist

levans@vwu.edu

Stephanie Harron

Stephanie Harron

Senior Enrollment Counselor, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3125

srharron@vwu.edu

109 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Corin Jackson

Corin Jackson

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

cejackson@vwu.edu

113 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Paige Kimmel

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

108 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Andrea Levengood

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

106 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Brooke Novkovic

Brooke Novkovic

Senior Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

111 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager, Enrollment Services

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

105 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall

Stephen Sim

Stephen Sim

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment - International Studies

757-455-3215

ssim@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

107 Center for Enrollment Services Suite, Godwin Hall