Marlin Directory


David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment

Phone: 757.455.3208
E-mail: enrollment@vwu.edu
Location: David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/enrollment-aid/

Heather Campbell

Heather Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Charline Bess

Charline Bess

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Larry Belcher

Larry Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Stephanie Billy

Stephanie Billy

Senior Enrollment Counselor, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3125

srbilly@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Kirstin Clayton

Kirstin Clayton

Regional Field Manager Online Programs

kclayton@vwu.edu

Audwin Harris

Audwin Harris

Enrollment Counselor

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

102 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Corin Jackson

Corin Jackson

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

cejackson@vwu.edu

113 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Paige Kimmel

Paige Kimmel

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

pkimmel@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Andrea Levengood

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

106 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nathan Lightman

Nathan Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

108 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Demetra

Demetra Lilliston

Welcome Center Coordinator

757-455-3208

dllilliston@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for

Thomas Murray

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Brooke Novkovic

Brooke Novkovic

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

112 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Malleri Santiago

Malleri Santiago

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

105 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Warren

Warren White

Enrollment Outreach Specialist

wtwhite@vwu.edu

Nadine White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall