Marlin Directory


David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment

Phone: 757.455.3208
E-mail: enrollment@vwu.edu
Location: David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/enrollment-aid/

Heather M. Campbell

Heather M. Campbell

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

hmcampbell@vwu.edu

104 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Brooke L. Novkovic

Brooke L. Novkovic

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

112 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Nadine  White-Shook

Nadine White-Shook

Director of Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Larry L. Belcher

Larry L. Belcher

Director of Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Charline  Bess

Charline Bess (Cha)

Office Manager, Center for Enrollment Services

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Audwin A. Harris

Audwin A. Harris

Enrollment Counselor
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-233-8783

aaharris@vwu.edu

107 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Anitra D. Howard

Anitra D. Howard

Welcome Center Coordinator

757-455-3208

ahoward@vwu.edu

Welcome Center

Nathan H. Lightman

Nathan H. Lightman

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5715

nhlightman@vwu.edu

111 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Heath  Marton

Heath Marton

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

hmarton@vwu.edu

106 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Thomas W. Murray

Thomas W. Murray (Tom)

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Lars C. Neel

Lars C. Neel

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

lcneel@vwu.edu

110 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Malleri P. Santiago

Malleri P. Santiago (Mal)

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

105 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Hailey J. Schumacher

Hailey J. Schumacher

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5717

hjschumacher@vwu.edu

113 David L. Kaufman Center Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Brenna  Wright

Brenna Wright

VWU Global Campus, Enrollment Counselor

757-455-5725

bwright@vwu.edu

109 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall