Marlin Directory


Finance and Administration

Phone: 757.455.3280
E-mail: finance@vwu.edu
Location: Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/about/campus-offices/business-office/

Mary Ryberg

Mary Ryberg

Vice President for Finance

757-455-5707

mryberg@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sylvia Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Jenny

Jenny Caja

Accountant

757-455-3286

jcaja@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Tony Cowell

Tony Cowell

Student Accounts Specialist

tcowell@vwu.edu

Amy Dudley

Amy Dudley

Payroll Coordinator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michele Hedspeth

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sherita Irby

Sherita Irby

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

sirby@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Lamonte Jackson

Lamonte Jackson

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3300

ljackson@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-455-3318

gmikeals@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michael Pettry

Michael Pettry

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

mpettry@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center