Marlin Directory


Finance and Administration

Phone: 757.455.3280
E-mail: finance@vwu.edu
Location: Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/about/campus-offices/business-office/

Sylvia Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Interim Vice President for Finance
Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Regina Barletta

Regina Barletta

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Amy Dudley

Amy Dudley

Payroll Coordinator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michele Hedspeth

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Delicia Johnson

Delicia Johnson

Accountant

757-455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Student Accounts Specialist and Cashier

757-455-3280

gmikeals@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Lindsay Sands

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center