Marlin Directory


Finance and Administration

Phone: 757.455.3280
Location: Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/about/campus-offices/business-office/

James Cooper

Jim Cooper

Vice President for Finance and Administration

757-455-5707

jcooper@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sylvia Schelly

Sylvia Schelly

Associate Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Elaine Aird

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Regina

Regina Barletta

Purchasing Manager

757-455-3230

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Carold Boyer-Yancy

Carold Boyer-Yancy

Bursar

757-455-3300

cboyeryancy@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Amy Dudley

Amy Dudley

Payroll Coordinator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Michele Hedspeth

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Delicia Johnson

Delicia Johnson

Accountant

757-455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Gwendolyn

Gwendolyn Mikeals

Student Accounts Specialist and Cashier

gmikeals@vwu.edu

Lindsay Sands

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center