Marlin Directory


Informational Technology Services, IT (Computer Help Desk)

Phone: 757.524.5900
E-mail: helpdesk@vwu.edu
Location: Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-life/it-services/

Jordan

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Terry

Terry Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Hunter

Hunter Hearne

IT Support Specialist

757-455-3132

hhearne@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Glenn

Glenn Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

David

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Zakary

Zakary Peeler

Manager of User Support

757-455-5702

zpeeler@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Robin Takacs

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-524-5545

rtakacs@vwu.edu

109 INTEL Office, Clarke Hall

Marcia

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall