Marlin Directory


Information Technology Services (Help Desk)

Phone: 757.524.5900
E-mail: helpdesk@vwu.edu
Location: Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-life/it-services/

Gregory Skinner

Gregory Skinner

Chief Information Officer

757-524-5595

gskinner@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Terry Critser

Terry Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Glenn Johnson

Glenn Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

James Jones

James Jones

Manager of User Support

jjones@vwu.edu

David Litteral

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Robin Takacs

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-524-5545

rtakacs@vwu.edu

109 INTEL Office, Clarke Hall

Christina Todd

Christina Todd

IT Support Specialist

ctodd@vwu.edu

Marcia Williams

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall