Marlin Directory


Information Technology Services (Help Desk)

Phone: 757.524.5900
E-mail: helpdesk@vwu.edu
Location: Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-life/it-services/

Gregory Skinner

Gregory Skinner

Chief Information Officer

757-524-5595

gskinner@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Maegan Cook

Maegan Cook

Instructional Technologist

757-524-5545

mcook@vwu.edu

Clarke 109

Terry Critser

Terry Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Glenn Johnson

Glenn Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources, Head Esports Coach

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Raquel

Raquel Kelly

IT Support Specialist

757-455-5702

rkelly@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

David Litteral

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Christina Todd

Christina Todd

Manager of User Support

757-455-3132

ctodd@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

Marcia Williams

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray