Marlin Directory


Information Technology Services (Help Desk)

Phone: 757.524.5900
E-mail: helpdesk@vwu.edu
Location: Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-life/it-services/

Gregory A. Skinner

Gregory A. Skinner

Chief Information Officer

757-524-5595

gskinner@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Jordan M. Allen

Jordan M. Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Terry C. Critser

Terry C. Critser

Manager of Systems Administration

757-455-3267

tcritser@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Laura

Laura Czerniak

Instructional Technologist

757-524-5545

lczerniak@vwu.edu

Clark 109

Glenn C. Johnson

Glenn C. Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources, Head Esports Coach

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Raquel  Kelly

Raquel Kelly (Quel)

IT Support Specialist

757-455-5702

rkelly@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

David  Litteral

David Litteral (Dave)

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Christina  Todd

Christina Todd

Manager of User Support

757-455-3132

ctodd@vwu.edu

100 Clarke Hall

Marcia J. Williams

Marcia J. Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray