Marlin Directory


Facilities Management

Phone: 757.455.3365
Location: Aramark Facilities Management

David E. Peterson

David E. Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-2130

dpeterson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Shenekia  Arrington

Shenekia Arrington

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Bernice M. Bledsoe

Bernice M. Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Nathan J. Boudreaux

Nathan J. Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jane  Branche

Jane Branche

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jbranche@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Kent W. Brown

Kent W. Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

kbrown3@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Donald K. Clark

Donald K. Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Anthony  Daniels

Anthony Daniels

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

adaniels1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Javier  Delgado

Javier Delgado

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jdelgado@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

James C. Evans

James C. Evans

Support Services Lead, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

james.evans@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joshua D. Flint

Joshua D. Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Tabitha

Tabitha Frost

Housekeeping Manager

757-455-3365

tfrost@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Graham  Hanson

Graham Hanson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Calvin

Calvin Holley

Support Services Staff, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

April  Holliday

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael

Michael V. Hunter

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

mhunter@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Harry  Lake III

Harry Lake III

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Skyler

Skyler Lattuca

Greer Environmental Sciences Center Gardens Horticulturist

slattuca@vwu.edu

Byron  McCants

Byron McCants

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bmccants@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Otelia

Otelia McFarland

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Darrell  Meadows

Darrell Meadows

Electrician Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dmeadows@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Dillon

Dillon Pinkham

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kelly  Rachal

Kelly Rachal

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

krachal@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael A. Rigby

Michael A. Rigby (Mike)

Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Grounds
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Artie  Rogers

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

arogers@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Bryana  Rose

Bryana Rose

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

brose@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Steven B. Sparks

Steven B. Sparks (Sparky)

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

ssparks@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Harold L. Stallings

Harold L. Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

hstallings@vwu.edu

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

Virginia L. Videll

Virginia L. Videll (Ginny)

Coordinator of Conferences and Special Events, Aramark Facilities
Management

757-455-3274

vvidell@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joyce  Walden

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Stephen J. Watson

Stephen J. Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Malesia A. Williams

Malesia A. Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Antonio

Antonio Worsley

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management