Marlin Directory


Facilities Management

Phone: 757.455.3365
Location: Aramark Facilities Management

David Peterson

David Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-2130

dpeterson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Larry Barnard

Larry Barnard

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

lbarnard@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Devon Bazemore

Devon Bazemore

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Bernice Bledsoe

Bernice Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Nathan Boudreaux

Nathan Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jane Branche

Jane Branche

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jbranche@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Kent Brown

Kent Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

kbrown3@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Alan Brown

Alan Brown

Support/Special Events Leader, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

abrown@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Donald Clark

Donald Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Maria Clemons

Maria Clemons

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mclemons@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Anthony Daniels

Anthony Daniels

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

adaniels1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Javier Delgado

Javier Delgado

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jdelgado@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joshua Flint

Joshua Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

David Freeman

David Freeman

Support/Special Events Member, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dfreeman@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Graham

Graham Hanson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Wilhelminia Harris

Wilhelminia Harris

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

wharris@vwu.edu

April Holliday

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Salina

Salina Johnson

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Darrell Meadows

Darrell Meadows

Electrician Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Micaela Morris

Micaela Morris

Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Housekeeping
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3309

mmorris@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Yandnina Ramsy Best

Yandnina Ramsy Best

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

yramsybest@vwu.edu

Aramark Facilities Management

Michael Rigby

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Facilties Management, Grounds
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Artie Rogers

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

arogers@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Bryana

Bryana Rose

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Shelia Rouson

Shelia Rouson

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3265

srouson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Steven Sparks

Steven Sparks

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

ssparks@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Harold Stallings

Harold Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

hstallings@vwu.edu

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

Virginia Videll

Virginia Videll

Coordinator of Conferences and Special Events, Aramark Facilities
Management

757-455-3274

vvidell@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joyce Walden

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Deborah Ware

Deborah Ware

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dware@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Malesia Williams

Malesia Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management