Marlin Directory


Facilities Management

Phone: 757.455.3365
Location: Aramark Facilities Management

David Peterson

David Peterson

Director of Facilities Management
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-2130

dpeterson@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Shenekia Arrington

Shenekia Arrington

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Bernice Bledsoe

Bernice Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Nathan Boudreaux

Nathan Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jane Branche

Jane Branche

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jbranche@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Kent Brown

Kent Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

kbrown3@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Donald Clark

Donald Clark

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dclark@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Anthony Daniels

Anthony Daniels

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

adaniels1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Javier Delgado

Javier Delgado

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jdelgado@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

James Evans

James Evans

Support Services Lead, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

james.evans@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joshua Flint

Joshua Flint

Maintenance Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jflint@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Tabitha

Tabitha Frost

Housekeeping Manager

757-455-3365

tfrost@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Graham Hanson

Graham Hanson

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Calvin

Calvin Holley

Support Services Staff, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

April Holliday

April Holliday

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

aholliday@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael

Michael V. Hunter

Housekeeping Supervisor

757-455-3365

mhunter@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Harry Lake III

Harry Lake III

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Byron McCants

Byron McCants

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bmccants@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Otelia

Otelia McFarland

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Darrell Meadows

Darrell Meadows

Electrician Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

dmeadows@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Dillon

Dillon Pinkham

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kelly Rachal

Kelly Rachal

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

krachal@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Michael Rigby

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Grounds
Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Artie Rogers

Artie Rogers

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

arogers@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Bryana Rose

Bryana Rose

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

brose@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Steven Sparks

Steven Sparks

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

ssparks@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Harold Stallings

Harold Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

hstallings@vwu.edu

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

Virginia Videll

Virginia Videll

Coordinator of Conferences and Special Events, Aramark Facilities
Management

757-455-3274

vvidell@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Joyce Walden

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwalden@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

swatson1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Malesia Williams

Malesia Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

mwilliams1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Antonio

Antonio Worsley

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management