Marlin Directory


President

Phone: 757.455.3215
Location: Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/about/president-and-leadership/

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

President of the University
Professor of Leadership Studies

757-455-3215

sdmiller@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Kelly Cordova

Kelly R. Cordova

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kcordova@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Kimberley Hammer

Kimberley Hammer

Vice President for Advancement
Special Assistant to the President

757-455-3205

khammer@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Jodi Chaler

Jodi Chaler

Assistant to the President & Coordinator of Board and Executive
Communication

757-455-3215

jchaler@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist, Office of the President/Center for Advancement

757-233-8746

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

David Black

David Black

Executive in Residence

757-455-3215

dblack@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall