Marlin Directory


Security (Gatehouse)

Phone: 757.455.3349
E-mail: security@vwu.edu
Location: Eggleston Commons, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-security/

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Drew

Drew Beverly

Security Officer

757-455-3349

dbeverly@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Erika

Erika Freeman

Security Officer

757-455-3349

efreeman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Marty Goldman

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Norberto Gutierrez

Norberto Gutierrez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ngutierrez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Edilberto Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Kimberly Middleton

Kimberly Middleton

Security Officer

757-455-3349

kmiddleton@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Cheyanne Mikeals

Cheyanne Mikeals

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cmikeals@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village