Marlin Directory


Security (Gatehouse)

Phone: 757.455.3349
E-mail: security@vwu.edu
Location: Eggleston Commons, Bray Village
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/campus-security/

Victor Dorsey

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

C.J. Sholler

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Barbara Artis

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Corinne

Corinne Duren

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cduren@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Marty Goldman

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Sierra

Sierra Jacobs

Security Officer

757-455-3349

sjacobs@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Edilberto Jimenez

Edilberto Jimenez

Security Officer

757-455-3349

ejimenez@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Randy Lott

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brienne

Brienne McLoughlin

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bmcloughlin@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Khaim

Khaim Moore

Security Officer

757-455-3349

kmoore7@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Christopher

Christopher Roscoe

Security Officer

757-455-3349

croscoe@vwu.edu

Eggleston Common, Bray Village

Arnold Selga

Arnold Selga

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village