Marlin Directory


Tidewater Collegiate Academy

Phone: 757.376.3864
E-mail: tca.globalcitizens@gmail.com
Location: Frank Blocker Youth Center
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/tca/

Wendy Scott

Wendy Scott

Director of the Laboratory School
Assistant Professor of Education

757-376-3864

wscott@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Rachel

Rachel Chintawongvanich

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

rlchintawongvanich@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Kristina

Kristina Dragland-Johnson

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kdraglandjohnson@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Gray

Gray Livingston

Math Specialist, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Alec

Alec Marosi

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

apmarosi@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Joy

Joy Olds

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

jjolds@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Sarah

Sarah Osborne

Lead Lower School Teacher, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

smanning@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Kelsey

Kelsey Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kpugh@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Tiffany

Tiffany Reniva

Instructional Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

tareniva@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center