Marlin Directory


Barbara

Bobbie S. Adams

Registrar Emeritus

badams@vwu.edu

Sean

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Elaine

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Abdullah

Abdullah Al-Alaj

Assistant Professor of Computer Science

aalalaj@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert Albertson

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Cameia

Cameia Alexander

Assistant Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brian

Brian Allard

Adjunct Faculty

ballard@vwu.edu

Albert

Albert Allen

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Jordan

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer / Customer Relationship Manager

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Shafeeq

Shafeeq Ameen

Adjunct Faculty

sameen@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

212 Blocker Hall

Peter

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757-455-3288

rariel@vwu.edu

104 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Luis

Luis Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Barbara

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village