Marlin Directory


Academic Affairs

Phone: 757.455.3210
E-mail: achristman@vwu.edu
Location: Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/academics/academic-affairs

Susan Larkin

Susan Larkin

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of English

757-233-8809

slarkin@vwu.edu

206 Clarke Hall

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of Biology

757-455-3210

mschaus@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

April Christman

April Christman

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

757-455-3210

achristman@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Marion Hibbler

Marion Hibbler

Director of Support Services, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3238

mhibbler@vwu.edu

125 Virginia Wesleyan University Global Campus, Godwin Hall

Loren Marquez

Loren Marquez

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of
English

757-455-3338

lmarquez@vwu.edu

216 Clarke Hall

Christine Pritchard

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant, BHC/Schools/VWU Global Campus

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Martha

Martha Smith Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

107 Pruden Hall, Bray Village