Marlin Directory


Advancement (Giving)

Phone: 757.455.3217
E-mail: advancement@vwu.edu
Location: Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/giving/

Kimberley Hammer

Kimberley Hammer

Vice President for Advancement
Special Assistant to the President

757-455-3205

khammer@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Sharon Laderberg

Sharon Laderberg

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

sladerberg@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Patricia Colthurst

Patricia Cox Colthurst

Receptionist, Office of the President/Center for Advancement

757-233-8746

pcolthurst@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Shane Boyd

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Rachael Burgess

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Brandi Calica

Brandi Calica

Director of Corporate and Parent Relations and Coordinator of the Marlin Athletic Fund

757-524-5508

bmcalica@vwu.edu

212 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kamryn Clairmont

Kamryn Clairmont

Coordinator of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement

757-455-3242

kclairmont@vwu.edu

211 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancment, Godwin Hall

Tina Milligan

Tina Clark Milligan

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall