Marlin Directory


Giving

Phone: 757.455.3242
E-mail: advancement@vwu.edu
Location: Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/giving/

David  Black

David Black

Chancellor, VWU Global Campus (Japan)

757-524-5571

dblack@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement , Godwin Hall

Lori  Harris

Lori Harris

Executive Assistant to the President

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Russell  Flynn

Russell Flynn

Assistant to the President (Corporate Relations)

757-233-8736

rsflynn@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement

Michelle  Lampley

Michelle Lampley

Director of Advancement Operations

757-524-5508

mlampley@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Tina  Milligan

Tina Milligan

Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Imani  Myint

Imani Myint

Director of Annual Giving

757-455-3242

imyint@vwu.edu

211 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Shane  Boyd

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

208 Godwin Hall

Brandon  Elliott

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center