Marlin Directory


Advancement (Giving)

Phone: 757.455.3217
E-mail: advancement@vwu.edu
Location: Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/giving/

Kimberley Hammer

Kimberley Hammer

Vice President for Advancement
Special Assistant to the President

757-455-3205

khammer@vwu.edu

208 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Lori Harris

Lori L. Harris

Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director of Alumni
Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

213 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Russell Flynn

Sean Flynn

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

rsflynn@vwu.edu

John Trinder Center for Advancement

Michelle Lampley

Michelle Lampley

Data and Records Specialist

757-524-5508

mlampley@vwu.edu

206 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Shane Boyd

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Tina Milligan

Tina Clark Milligan

Director of Parent Engagement and Special Projects

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Imani

Imani Myint

Director of Annual Giving

757-455-3242

imyint@vwu.edu

211 Alumni and Parent Relations Suite, John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Ashley Roehrman

Ashley Roehrman

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-5709

abroehrman@vwu.edu

212 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall