Marlin Directory


Athletics

Phone: 757.455.3303
E-mail: athletics@vwu.edu
Location: Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://vwuathletics.com/

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey Bowers

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brandon Elliott

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Director of Athletics for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cameia Alexander

Cameia Alexander

Assistant Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Luis Arroyo

Luis Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karissa Cumberbatch

Karissa Cumberbatch

Head Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nicole DeSalvia

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patricia Doherty

Trish Doherty

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nicholas Doyle

Nicholas Doyle

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

nbdoyle@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Catherine Duffy

Catherine Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Abby Eberhard

Abby Eberhard

Assistant Tennis Coach

757-233-8796

aeberhard@vwu.edu

246A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Pamela Fisher

Pamela Fisher

Assistant Golf Coach

757-455-3303

pfisher@vwu.edu

244A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christian Francis

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alexandria Gallagher

Alexandria Gallagher

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

agallagher@vwu.edu

244A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Michael Ginder

Michael Ginder

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming
Assistant Director of Athletic
Communications

757-233-8745

mginder@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Hawley

Christopher Hawley

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-233-8763

chawley@vwu.edu

244B Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Scott Holava

Scott Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Elizabeth Hudy

Liz Hudy

Head Women's Basketball Coach
Senior Woman Administrator
Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-2122

ehudy@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mario Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane Kohler

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Carly Laidlaw

Carly Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Richmond Letterio

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christine Mabry

Christine Mabry

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

757-524-5156

cmabry@vwu.edu

244D Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

David Macedo

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Miller

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-5723

eamiller@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Yvette

Yvette Moscoso

Sentara Outreach - Athletic Trainer

ymoscoso@vwu.edu

Martin Perry

Martin Perry

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis
Associate Director of Athletic
Communications

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stephanie

Stephanie Puett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

spuett@vwu.edu

James Quinn

Jim Quinn

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

jquinn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ney

Ney Rodriguez

Sentara Outreach - Athletic Trainer

njrodriguez@vwu.edu

Alysse Scripter

Alysse Scripter

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mary Shipp

Mary S. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joshua Stewart

J.P. Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jonna Stewart

Jonna Stewart

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

jstewart1@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christina Walker

Christina Walker

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

cwalker@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jesse Weiner

Jesse Weiner

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8830

jweiner@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean Wheaton

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

757-455-3307

rwills@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center