Marlin Directory


Athletics

Phone: 757.455.3303
E-mail: athletics@vwu.edu
Location: Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://vwuathletics.com/

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brandon S. Elliott

Brandon S. Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cameia J. Alexander

Cameia J. Alexander

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Luis A. Arroyo

Luis A. Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Antoaneta  Bickford

Antoaneta Bickford (Toni)

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patrina  Blow

Patrina Blow

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-5156

pblow@vwu.edu

244D Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey M. Butler

Jeffrey M. Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Prince  Charles

Prince Charles

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

pcharles@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Director of Men's and Women's Volleyball

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus E. Curry

Marcus E. Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Nicole  DeSalvia

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patricia B. Doherty

Patricia B. Doherty (Trish)

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Catherine F. Duffy

Catherine F. Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christian M. Francis

Christian M Francis (Franny)

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cosray E. Govan

Cosray E. Govan (CJ)

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-455-3303

cegovan@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Meghan  Griffin

Meghan Griffin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

mgriffin8@vwu.edu

244F Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas J. Hall

Thomas J. Hall

Director of Men's and Women's Golf

757-455-3387

tjhall@vwu.edu

246A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mario  Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane  Kohler

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Carly R. Laidlaw

Carly R. Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-937-6802

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Richmond P. Letterio

Richmond P. Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Quntashea  Lewis

Quntashea Lewis (Coach Q)

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

qlewis@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

David M. Macedo

David M. Macedo (Dave)

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher M. Mills

Christopher M. Mills (Chris)

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robyn  Mitchell

Robyn Mitchell

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-402-3450

rmitchell@vwu.edu

055 Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Yvette  Moscoso

Yvette Moscoso

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-937-9512

ymoscoso@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Mary L. Pilkington

Mary L. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stephanie  Puett

Stephanie Puett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

spuett@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan  Purrington

Ryan Purrington

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Assistant Director of Track and Field

757-233-8830

rpurrington@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James  Quinn

James Quinn

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

jquinn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Hans K. Ramkvist

Hans K. Ramkvist (Kristian)

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

hramkvist@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kvonte

Kvonte Scott

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8704

kscott@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alysse K. Scripter

Alysse K. Scripter

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Peter  Slechta

Peter Slechta

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

pslechta@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher J. Smith

Christopher J. Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joshua P. Stewart

Joshua P. Stewart (J.P.)

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

D'Juan T. Tucker

D'Juan T. Tucker

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3303

dttucker@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryley  van der Velde

Ryley van der Velde

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

rvandervelde@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3303

rmwestpfahl@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean P. Wheaton

Sean P. Wheaton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kerri

Kerri Zamora

Assistant Athletic Trainer

kzamora@vwu.edu