It's Bob Marlin's Birthday Week! Give a gift to Bob today!

Marlin Directory


Athletics

Phone: 757.455.3303
E-mail: athletics@vwu.edu
Location: Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://vwuathletics.com/

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Andrea J. Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brandon S. Elliott

Brandon S. Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Antoaneta  Bickford

Antoaneta Bickford (Toni)

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brianna

Brianna D Burger (Bri)

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-5723

bburger@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Jeffrey M. Butler

Jeffrey M. Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jamal

Jamal Christian

PT Asst Men's Volleyball Coach

jchristian@vwu.edu

Brenden

Brenden Cook

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

bcook@vwu.edu

Tyler  Costello

Tyler Costello

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

tcostello@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Karissa D. Cumberbatch

Director of Men's and Women's Volleyball

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus E. Curry

Marcus E. Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Patricia B. Doherty

Patricia B. Doherty (Trish)

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Catherine F. Duffy

Catherine F. Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas Patrick Faiella (Tom)

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

tpfaiella@vwu.edu

Christian M. Francis

Christian M Francis (Franny)

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas J. Hall

Thomas J. Hall

Director of Men's and Women's Golf

757-455-3387

tjhall@vwu.edu

246A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Madison  Heck

Madison Heck

Head Woman's Lacrosse Coach

mheck@vwu.edu

Natalie

Natalie Holmes

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

nholmes@vwu.edu

Mario  Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane  Kohler

Shane Kohler

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Carly R. Laidlaw

Carly R. Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-937-6802

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Richmond P. Letterio

Richmond P. Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

David M. Macedo

David M. Macedo (Dave)

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Dillon T. May

Dillon T May

Director of Cross Country and Track and Field

757-233-8704

dmay@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robyn  Mitchell

Robyn Mitchell

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-402-3450

rmitchell@vwu.edu

055 Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Carter

Carter Lyell Morgan

Assistant Men and Women's Golf Coach

clmorgan@vwu.edu

Yvette  Moscoso

Yvette Moscoso

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-937-9512

ymoscoso@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

James  Quinn

James Quinn

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

jquinn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Hans K. Ramkvist

Hans K. Ramkvist (Kristian)

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

hramkvist@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kvonte  Scott

Kvonte Scott

Assistant Director of Cross Country and Track and Field

757-233-8830

kscott@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Peter  Slechta

Peter Slechta

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

pslechta@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher J. Smith

Christopher J. Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joshua P. Stewart

Joshua P. Stewart (J.P.)

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryley  van der Velde

Ryley van der Velde

Head Field Hockey Coach
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-455-3396

rvandervelde@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3303

rmwestpfahl@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean P. Wheaton

Sean P. Wheaton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cassondre

Cassondre Wilburn

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

cwilburn@vwu.edu

Jennalee

Jennalee Wilson

Assistant Softball Coach

jwilson1@vwu.edu

Brian

Brian Wright

Assistant Athletic Trainer - Sentara outreach.

bwright37@vwu.edu

Kerri

Kerri Zamora

Assistant Athletic Trainer

kzamora@vwu.edu