Marlin Directory


Athletics

Phone: 757.455.3303
E-mail: marlins@vwu.edu
Location: Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://vwuathletics.com/

Joanne Renn

Joanne Renn

Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-5723

jrenn@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cameia

Cameia Alexander

Assistant Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Luis

Luis Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey Bowers

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karissa

Karissa Cumberbatch

Assistant Volleyball Coach

757-455-3303

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nicole DeSalvia

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patricia Doherty

Trish Doherty

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Nicholas Doyle

Nicholas Doyle

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

nbdoyle@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kyle Dubois

Kyle Dubois

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3379

kdubois@vwu.edu

244C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brandon Elliott

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christian Francis

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alexandria

Alexandria Gallagher

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

agallagher@vwu.edu

244A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Michael Ginder

Michael Ginder

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

mginder@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Hawley

Christopher Hawley

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-233-8763

chawley@vwu.edu

244B Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kyle Hinton

Kyle Hinton

Sentara Outreach Athletic Trainer,
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

khinton@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Scott

Scott Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Elizabeth Hudy

Liz Hudy

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

ehudy@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mario Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Carly

Carly Laidlaw

Sentara Outreach Athletic Trainer,
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Richmond

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-455-3303

rpletterio@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christine

Christine Mabry

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

757-524-5156

cmabry@vwu.edu

244D Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

David Macedo

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Dennis

Dennis Nelson

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

757-455-3387

dnelson@vwu.edu

244F Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Martin Perry

Martin Perry

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis and Assistant Sports Information
Director

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James Quinn

Jim Quinn

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

jquinn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alysse Scripter

Alysse Scripter

Sports Information Director

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mary

Mary S. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alexis Smith

Alexis Smith

Director of Softball Operations

757-455-3303

aesmith@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joshua Stewart

J.P. Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jonna

Jonna Stewart

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christina Walker

Christina Walker

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

cwalker@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jesse Weiner

Jesse Weiner

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8830

jweiner@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean Wheaton

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

757-455-3303

rwills@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jessica Young

Jessica Young

Sentara Outreach Athletic Trainer,
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

jyoung@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center