Marlin Directory


Athletics

Phone: 757.455.3303
E-mail: athletics@vwu.edu
Location: Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center
Website: http://vwuathletics.com/

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Executive Director for Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

258 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey Bowers

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brandon Elliott

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cameia Alexander

Cameia Alexander

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field
Deputy Diversity Officer

757-233-8704

calexander@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Luis Arroyo

Luis Arroyo

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-233-8745

laarroyo@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Antoaneta Bickford

Toni Bickford

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patrina

Patrina Blow

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-5156

pblow@vwu.edu

244D Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jeffrey Butler

Jeffrey Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Prince Charles

Prince Charles

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

pcharles@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karissa Cumberbatch

Karissa Cumberbatch

Head Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

kcumberbatch@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcus

Marcus Curry

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

mcurry@vwu.edu

263 Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Nicole DeSalvia

Nicole DeSalvia

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

ndesalvia@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Patricia Doherty

Patricia Doherty

Administrative Assistant/Business Manager, Athletics

757-455-3303

pdoherty@vwu.edu

244 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Catherine Duffy

Catherine Duffy

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3137

cfduffy@vwu.edu

251 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christian Francis

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cosray Govan

Cosray Govan

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-455-3303

cegovan@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Meghan

Meghan Griffin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-233-8798

mgriffin8@vwu.edu

244F Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas Hall

Director of Men's and Women's Golf

757-455-3303

tjhall@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Scott Holava

Scott Holava

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

saholava@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Mario Hurdle

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

mhurdle@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane Kohler

Shane Kohler

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-961-5605

skohler@vwu.edu

244E Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Carly Laidlaw

Carly Laidlaw

Head Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-937-6802

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Richmond Letterio

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-233-8830

rpletterio@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Quntashea

Quntashea Lewis

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

qlewis@vwu.edu

260 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

David Macedo

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Mills

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robyn Mitchell

Robyn Mitchell

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-402-3450

rmitchell@vwu.edu

055 Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Yvette Moscoso

Yvette Moscoso

Athletic Trainer - Sentara Outreach

757-937-9512

ymoscoso@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

Mary Pilkington

Mary Shipp Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stephanie Puett

Stephanie Puett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

757-233-8897

spuett@vwu.edu

255 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan

Ryan Purrington

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Assistant Director of Track and Field

757-233-8830

rpurrington@vwu.edu

250 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James Quinn

Jim Quinn

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

jquinn@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Hans

Kristian Ramkvist

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

hramkvist@vwu.edu

253 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alysse Scripter

Alysse Scripter

Director of Athletic Communications

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Peter Slechta

Peter Slechta

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

pslechta@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joshua Stewart

J.P. Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

D'Juan Tucker

D'Juan Tucker

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3303

dttucker@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryley van der Velde

Ryley van der Velde

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

rvandervelde@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Ryan

Ryan M. Westpfahl

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3303

rmwestpfahl@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sean Wheaton

Sean Wheaton

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center