Marlin Directory


Library

Phone: 757.455.3224
E-mail: library@vwU.edu
Location: Hofheimer Library
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/library/

Susan Erickson

Susan Erickson

Director of the Hofheimer Library

757-455-3220

serickson@vwu.edu

L111 Hofheimer Library

Amber Gruszeczka

Amber Gruszeczka

Research Librarian

757-455-3221

agruszeczka@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Stephen Leist

Stephen Leist

Access Services Librarian

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

L117 Hofheimer Library

Sherry Matis

Sherry Matis

User Experience Librarian

757-455-3254

smatis@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Gregory Snyder

Gregory Snyder

Technical Services Librarian

757-455-3262

gsnyder@vwu.edu

L118 Hofheimer Library

Stacie

Stacie Proctor

Evening Supervisor

757-455-5722

slproctor@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library