Marlin Directory


Hofheimer Library

Phone: 757.455.3224
E-mail: library@vwu.edu
Location: Hofheimer Library
Website: http://www.vwu.edu/library/

Stephen G. Leist

Stephen G. Leist

Head Librarian

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

L117 Hofheimer Library

Kelsi

Kelsi Dunman

Research Librarian for Online Learning and Circulation

757-455-3221

kdunman@vwu.edu

116 Hoffheimer Library

Abraham  Nemon

Abraham Nemon

Research and Instruction Librarian

757-455-3254

anemon@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library Administration

Sarah

Sarah Shiplet

Research & Electronic Resources Librarian

757-455-3262

sshiplet@vwu.edu

118 Hoffheimer Library

Amari

Amari Hairston

Library Evening Manager

ahairston@vwu.edu